P7150073.JPG

Our 2019 dates will be as below.  All fairs will be held at Lindley Hall, 80 Vincent Square, Westminster, London SW1P 2PE.

Please note these dates maybe subject to change.

Sunday 20th January 2019

Sunday 24th February 2019

Sunday 17th March 2019

Sunday 28th April 2019

Sunday 26th May 2019

Sunday 16th June 2019

Sunday 7th July 2019

Sunday 8th Sept 2019

Sunday 13th October 2019

Sunday 10th November 2019

Sunday 1st December 2019